Wingracers | Sports Games
616
home,page,page-id-616,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-3.2.1,menu-animation-underline,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Wingracers Sports Games is developer and publisher of the game Red Bull Air Race. It is based on the real Red Bull Air Race World Championship which is considered the fastest motorsport series in the world and is now virtually realized in an AAA -high-resolution quality.

Takeoffnow

Red Bull Air Race – The Game transfers the incomparable fascination of the rapid air-race-series into a gaming experience available for professional pilots as well as amateurs. Real flying redefined!

Fair Play and Content Marketing,

Game progress can only be achieved through each player’s performance. With Red Bull Air Race – The Game Wingracers Sports Games creates an innovative marketing platform called In-Game-Advertising. IGA is an optimized solution for our clients and advertising partners to place their products and advertising messages in a new market environment – in-game – appropriate to their respective target groups. We offer diverse options to place content and interact with users.

As real as it gets

Red Bull Air Race – The Game offers a high-end and redefined flight experience. In-game “pilots” are transferred to the realistic track environment of the Red Bull Air Race. All race tracks are built according to the original series’ and thus Spielberg, Budapest, the Grand Canyon and many others are realized in a brilliant ultra-high definition (4K) visual quality. An even more realistic flight experience can be achieved by using Oculus Rift Virtual Reality goggles that fully support Red Bull Air Race as one of the first games ever.

True free 2 play

Red Bull Air Race – The Game is a true Free-To-Play model without any hidden costs and can be downloaded for free at:
www.redbullairracethegame.com
„Play-to-Win“ instead of „Pay-to-Win“: We pursue real sporting goals where the player is obliged to practise and/ or use his skills to achieve progress and ultimately become a real racing pilot.

True E-Sports Game

Real Flying – redefined
Red Bull Air Race – The Game offers solo player mode as well as multiplayer mode. Players can participate in online air race competitions with other players and track their results and listings on the in-game leaderboad. To make it an even more exciting experience, advertising partners can sponsor online premium cups where the most talented pilots can win real prizes!

    Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
Take off now!

Wingracers | Sports Games
7
home,page,page-id-7,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-3.2.1,menu-animation-underline,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Wingracers Sports Games entwickelt und vermarket Red Bull Air Race The Game
Eine Flugrennsimulation für PC basierend auf der Red Bull Air Race World Championship, der schnellsten Motorsport-Rennserie der Welt in AAA-High-Resolution Qualität

jetzt-abheben

Red Bull Air Race –The Game ermöglicht dem Amateur wie dem Profi die unvergleichliche Faszination der rasanten Flugrennserie zu Hause auf dem eigenen PC zu erleben! Real flying neu definiert.

Fair Play steht dabei im Vordergrund.

So sind Fortschritte im Spiel ausschließlich von Skills und Performance des Spielers abhängig. Wingracers Sports Games schafft mit Red Bull Air Race – The Game eine neue innovative Vermarktungsplattform. Über Digitales Sponsoring erreichen Marken ihre Zielgruppe mitten in einem kontrolliertem und positiven Umfeld – ganz ohne AdBlocker. Unsere Lösung verbindet die Akzeptanz von Sport-Sponsoring mit der Messbarkeit von Online-Marketing. Dabei bieten wir verschiedene Möglichkeiten, mit den Spielern zu interagieren und sogar eigene Race-Cups auszutragen.

As real as it gets

Red Bull Air Race – The Game ist pures High-End Flugerlebnis und definiert Fliegen neu. Die Piloten werden im Spiel in die realistische Umgebung des Red Bull Air Race versetzt. Alle Rennstrecken der echten Serie, wie z.B. Spielberg, Budapest wurden detailgetreu in genialer Ultra-High-Definition (4K) Grafikqualität umgesetzt. Daneben stehen eine Vielzahl an weiteren spannenden Tracks, wie z.B. der Grand Canyon zur Verfügung. Ein noch realeres Flugerlebnis bietet die Oculus Rift Virtual Reality Brille, die Red Bull Air Race – The Game als eines der ersten Spiele vollumfänglich unterstützt.

True free 2 play

Red Bull Air The Game steht komplett kostenfrei zum Download zur Verfügung.
www.redbullairracethegame.com
Wir verfolgen „echte“ sportliche Ziele, indem sich der Spieler ausschließlich durch Geschicklichkeit, Übung und Talent seinem Ziel, ein echter Rennpilot zu werden, nähern kann – „Play-to-Win“ statt „Pay-to-Win“.
Der Pilot wählt dabei aktiv seinen Sponsor aus unseren Werbepartnern aus und wird „unter Vertrag genommen“. Wie im echten Rennsport, sind dann Flugzeug und Hangar des Piloten mit dem gewählten Sponsor für die Laufzeit des „Sponsorvertrags“ gebrandet.

True E-Sports Game

Real flying – neu definiert
Red Bull Air The Game lässt sich im Solo- oder Multiplayer-Modus spielen. Der Spieler kann sich in Online-Rennflugwettbewerben mit anderen Piloten messen und seine Ergebnisse in den Leaderboards nachverfolgen. Künftig können durch unsere Werbepartner in Online-Premium-Cups sogar echte Siegerprämien ausgelobt werden, die die jeweils geschicktesten Piloten gewinnen.

Take off now!