Wingracers | Team
627
page,page-id-627,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-3.2.1,menu-animation-underline,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Team

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Stefan Keller -Managing Director, Shareholder, 10 years a Co-Investor in the computer games industry and Senior Partner at an auditing and tax consultancy in Munich.

Silvia Seibert – Head of Business Administration,Silvia.seibert@wingracers.de

Torsten Brezina- Managing Director, Shareholder, 5 years a Co-Investor in the computer games industry. Investment Manager and former privatebanking relationship manager with operational experience in investmentfunds structuring

SALES

Oliver von Quadt – International Sales Director,
Business Consultant with more than 15 years of experience in media and international sales.
oliver@wingracers.de

Torsten Sentis  – Director Sales D/A/CH, business psychologist with 15 year of experience in digital media as key accountant and sales director of international companies. Torsten.sentis@wingracers.de

MARKETING

Michael Wamser, Marketing-und PR Director, Onlinegames, 20 jährige Marketingerfahrung in der Spiele- und Digital Medien Branche. michael.wamser@wingracers.de

Production

Jens Ott, Head of Production, Entrepreneur with 20 years of experience in the games industry. jens.ott@wingracers.de

SALES AGENCY, United Kingdom

The Internet Works (UK) Ltd 6-8 Cole Street, London, SE1 4YH

Kelvin McManus kelvin.mcmanus@theinternetworks.co.uk Büro  0044.203.117.0612

John Waterson john.waterson@theinternetworks.co.uk Büro  0044.203.117.0612 Telefon  0044.795.878.1112

PRESSE Kontakt

media@wingracers.de Telefon   0049 6182 955 4 642 Wingracers Sports Games GmbH & Co. Erste Productions KG Vertriebsbüro Porschestraße 12 63512 Hainburg

Take off now!